DC PCSAA Sports League | DC PCSAA Sports powered by SportsMarkit
Athletic Directors of member athletic programs in DC Public Charter School Athletic Association. DC PCSAA Sports powered by SportsMarkit
PCSAA, DC PCSAA, DC, DCIAA, DCSAA, Public Charter School Athletic Association, Football, Basketball, soccer, softball, baseball, track and field, middle school, high school, flag football, girls basketball, cheerleading,, boys basketball, cross country, tennis, Youth Basketball Youth Football, Washington, DC, SportsMarkit, Maryland, Virginia, DMV, Flag Football, 7 on 7, Passing League, Tackle Football,
921
bp-nouveau,page-template-default,page,page-id-921,qode-quick-links-1.0,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,columns-4,qode-theme-ver-11.1,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.7,vc_responsive,no-js

PCSAA Athletic Directors

DC Public Charter Schools Athletic Association (PCSAA) 2019-2020 School Athletic Directors

SchoolAddressAthletic Director's NameEmailCompetition/Grade Level
Achievement Prep Academy PCS908 Wahler Place SE, Washington, DC 20032Todd Johnsontjohnson@achievementprep.orgMS
BASIS DC PCS410 8th Street NW, Washington, DC 20004Rachel McNinchrachel.mcninch@basised.comMS, HS
Capital City PCS100 Peabody Street NW, Washington, DC 20011Adria Degraffadegraffinreaidt@ccpcs.orgMS, HS
Center City Brightwood CampusCentral Office 900 2nd Street NE, Washington, DC 20002Jemar RoundtreeJrountree@centercitypcs.orgMS
Cesar Chavez PCS3701 Hayes Street NE, Washington, DC 20019Ernesto Nateraernesto.natera@chavezschools.org, HS
Children's Guild2146 24th Pl NE Washington DCMike ArmstrongArmstrongm@childrensguild.orgMS
Creative Minds PCS3700 N. Capital St. NW, Washington DC 20011Shannon Smithshannon.smith@creativemindspcs.orgMS
DC Prep Edgewood Campus701 Edgewood St NE, Washington, DC 20017Bill McDermottbmcdermott@dcprep.orgMS
DC Prep Benning200 Douglas St. NE, Washington DC, 20002Devin Raydray@dcprep.orgMS
DC Scholars5601 East Capital St. SE Washington DC 20019Jahlita Williamsjwilliams@dcscholars.orgMS
District of Columbia International School1400 Main Dr. NW Washington DC 20012Arlisa Williamsarlisa.williams@dcinternationalschool.orgMS/hs
EL Haynes PCS4501 Kansas Avenue NW, Washington, DC 20011Brent Bassbbass@elhaynes.orgMS, HS
Friendship Blow Pierce Jr. Academy PCS725 19th Street NE, Washington, DC 20002Marvin Gravesmgraves@friendshipschools.orgMS
Friendship Chamberlain PCS1345 Potomac Avenue SE, Washington, DC 20003Aundre Malcomamalcolm@friendshipschools.orgMS
Friendship Collegiate Academy PCS4095 Minnesota Avenue SE, Washington, DC 20019Michael Hunter(LEA)/ Brian Bartley (Collegiate)mhunter@friendshipschools.org; bbartley@friendshipschools.orgHS
Friendship IDEAL Academy6130 North Capitol Street NW, Washington, DC 20011Malcolm Hilliardmhilliard@iapcs.comMS
Friendship Tech Prep Academy PCS - MS620 Milwaukee Pace Se Washington DC 20032Dwayne Shackleforddshackleford@friendshipschools.orgMS
Friendship Technology Prep Academy PCS - HS620 Milwaukee Place SE, Washington, DC 20032Dwayne Shackleforddshackleford@friendshipschools.orgMS, HS
Friendship Woodridge PCS2959 Carlton Avenue NE, Washington, DC 20018Marcus Thompsonmthompson2@friendshipschools.orgMS
Howard University Middle School405 Howard Place NW, Washington, DC 20059Clarke Jamisoncjasmison@hu-ms2.orgMS
IDEA PCS1027 45th Street NE, Washington, DC 20019Peter Camachopcamacho@ideapcs.orgHS
Imagine Hope Community - Tolson Campus2917 8th Street NE, Washington, DC 20017Jason Knechtjason.knecht@imagineschools.orgMS
Kingsman Academy1375 E Street NE, Washington, DC 20002Shannon Hodgeshodge@kingsmanacademy.orgMS, HS
KIPP DC AIM Academy2600 Douglas Road SE, Washington, DC 20020Jovon Geraldjovon.gerald@kippdc.org; emmanuelle.stjean@kippdc.orgMS
KIPP DC PCS College Preparatory1405 Brentwood Parkway NE, Washington, DC 20002Trey Walker, Emmanuelle St. Jeancoachtwalkerkippdc@gmail.com; emmanuelle.stjean@kippdc.orgHS
KIPP Key Academy4801 Benning Rd. SE Washington DC 20019Sasha BuchananSasha.buchanan@kippdc.org; emmanuelle.stjean@kippdc.orgMS
KIPP DC PCS Northeast Academy1375 Mount Olivet Road NE, Washington, DC 20002Neil Johnsonneil.johnson@kippdc.org; emmanuelle.stjean@kippdc.orgMS
KIPP Valor5300 Blaine St. NE, Washington DC 20019Darian Murhpydarian.murphy@kippdc.org; emmanuelle.stjean@kippdc.orgMS
KIPP DC PCS WILL Academy421 P Street NW, Washington, DC 20001Inibehe Udodonginibehe.udodong@kippdc.org; emmanuelle.stjean@kippdc.orgMS
Mary Mcleod Bethune1404 Jackson Street NE, Washington, DC 20017Marvin Lesterm.lester@mmbethune.orgMS
Maya Angelou PCS5600 East Capitol Street NE, Washington, DC 20019 Thea Littlepage, Andre Warrentlittlepage@seeforever.org; awarren@seeforever.org
HS
Meridian PCS2120 13th Street NW, Washington, DC 20009Danielle Douglasddouglas@meridian-dc.orgMS
National Collegiate Prep Academy PCS4600 Livingston Road SE, Washington, DC 20032Sam Karpoiskorpoi@nationalprepdc.orgHS
Paul PCS5800 8th Street NW, Washington, DC 20011Hamzat Sabahsaba@paulcharter.orgMS, HS
Perry Street Prep PCS1800 Perry Street NE, Washington, DC 20018Omar Greatheartogreatheart@pspdc.org; ksmith@pspdc.orgMS
Richard Wright PCS770 M Street SE, Washington, DC 20003Darryl Singleton, Alisha Robertsalisha.roberts@richardwrightpcs.orgHS
Somerset Prep DC PCS3301 Wheeler Road SE, Washington, DC 20032Kim Catalanokcatalano@somersetprepdc.orgMS, HS
The SEED School of Washington, DC4300 C Street SE, Washington, DC 20019Joe Thompsonjthompson@seedschooldc.orgMS, HS
Thurgood Marshall Academy PCS2427 Martin Luther King Jr. Avenue SE, Washington, DC 20020Michelle Thompsonmthompson@tmapchs.orgHS
Two Rivers PCS1234 4th Street NE, Washington, DC 20002Tarik Cranstontcranston@tworiverspcs.orgMS
Washington Global525 School Street SW, Washington, DC 20024Kenneth SmithKsmith@washingtonglobal.org
Washington Latin Public Charter School5200 2nd Street NW, Washington, DC 20011Bob Eleby Elbelebyel@latinpcs.orgMS, HS
Washington Leadership Academy3015 4th St. NE, Washington, DC 20017Eric Collazoecollazo@wlapcs.orgHS