DC PCSAA Sports League | DC PCSAA Sports powered by SportsMarkit
Athletic Directors of member programs in DC Public Charter School Athletic Association. DC PCSAA Sports powered by SportsMarkit
PCSAA, DC PCSAA, DC, DCIAA, DCSAA, Public Charter School Athletic Association, Football, Basketball, soccer, softball, baseball, track and field, middle school, high school, flag football, girls basketball, cheerleading,, boys basketball, cross country, tennis, Youth Basketball Youth Football, Washington, DC, SportsMarkit, Maryland, Virginia, DMV, Flag Football, 7 on 7, Passing League, Tackle Football,
921
page-template-default,page,page-id-921,qode-quick-links-1.0,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,columns-4,qode-theme-ver-11.1,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.5,vc_responsive

PCSAA Athletic Directors

DC Public Charter Schools Athletic Association (PCSAA) 2018-2019 School Athletic Directors

SchoolAddressAthletic DirectorEmailCompetition Grade Level
Achievement Prep Academy PCS908 Wahler Place SE, Washington, DC 20032Todd Johnsontjohnson@achievementprep.orgMS
BASIS DC PCS410 8th Street NW, Washington, DC 20004Rachel Mcninchrachel.mcninch@basised.comMS, HS
Capital City PCS100 Peabody Street NW, Washington, DC 20011Adria Degraffadegraffinreaidt@ccpcs.orgMS, HS
Center City PCSCentral Office 900 2nd Street NE, Washington, DC 20002Alison Jonesajones@centercitypcs.orgMS
Cesar Chavez PCS3701 Hayes Street NE, Washington, DC 20019Ernesto Nateraernesto.natera@chavezschools.orgMS, HS
DC Scholars5601 East Capital St. SE Washington DC 20019Jahlita Williamsjwilliams@dcscholars.orgMS
District of Columbia International School1400 Main Dr. NW Washington DC 20012Arlisa Williamsarlisa.williams@dcinternationalschool.orgMS
EL Haynes PCS4501 Kansas Avenue NW, Washington, DC 20011Brent Bassbbass@elhaynes.orgMS, HS
Friendship Blow Pierce Jr. Academy PCS725 19th Street NE, Washington, DC 20002Marvin Gravesmgraves@friendshipschools.orgMS
Friendship Chamberlain PCS1345 Potomac Avenue SE, Washington, DC 20003Aundea Malcomamalcolm@friendshipschools.orgMS
Friendship Collegiate Academy PCS4095 Minnesota Avenue SE, Washington, DC 20019Michael Hunter(LEA)/ Brian Bartley (Collegiate)mhunter@friendshipschools.org; bbartley@friendshipschools.orgHS
Friendship Tech Prep Academy PCS - MS620 Milwaukee Pace Se Washington DC 20032Dwayne Shackleforddshackleford@friendshipschools.orgMS
Friendship Technology Prep Academy PCS - HS620 Milwaukee Place SE, Washington, DC 20032Dwayne Shackleforddshackleford@friendshipschools.orgMS, HS
Friendship Woodridge PCS2959 Carlton Avenue NE, Washington, DC 20018Marcus Thompsonmthompson2@friendshipschool.orgMS
Howard University MS of Mathematics & Science PCS405 Howard Place NW, Washington, DC 20059Clarke JamisonMS
IDEA PCS1027 45th Street NE, Washington, DC 20019Peter Camachopcamacho@ideapcs.orgHS
IDEAL Academy PCS6130 North Capitol Street NW, Washington, DC 20011Malcolm Hilliardmhilliard@iapcs.comMS
Imagine Hope Community - Tolson Campus2917 8th Street NE, Washington, DC 20017Jason Knechtjason.knecht@imagineschools.orgMS
Kingsman Academy1375 E Street NE, Washington, DC 20002Kevin Nesbittknesbitt@kingsmanacademy.orgMS, HS
KIPP DC AIM Academy2600 Douglas Road SE, Washington, DC 20020Jovon Geraldjovon.gerald@kippdc.orgMS
KIPP DC PCS College Preparatory1405 Brentwood Parkway NE, Washington, DC 20002Trey Walker, Emmanuelle St. Jeancoachtwalkerkippdc@gmail.com; emmanuelle.stjean@kippdc.orgHS
KIPP DC PCS Northeast Academy1375 Mount Olivet Road NE, Washington, DC 20002Sharelle Kylesharellkyle@yahoo.comMS
Kipp DC PCS Valor5300 Blaine St NE, Washington, DC 20019Patrice Billups, Darian Murphypatrice.billups@kippdc.org; darian.murphy@kippdc.orgMS
KIPP DC PCS WILL Academy421 P Street NW, Washington, DC 20001Inibehe Udodonginibehe.udodong@kippdc.orgMS
Mary McLeod Bethune Day Academy PCS1404 Jackson Street NE, Washington, DC 20017Marvin Lesterm.lester@mmbethune.orgMS
Maya Angelou PCS5600 East Capitol Street NE, Washington, DC 20019Greg Aikentlittlepage@seeforever.org; gaiken@seeforever.orgHS
Meridian PCS2120 13th Street NW, Washington, DC 20009Gary Sockwellgsockwell@meridian-dc.orgMS
National Collegiate Prep Academy PCS4600 Livingston Road SE, Washington, DC 20032Sam Karpoiskorpoi@nationalprepdc.orgHS
Paul PCS5800 8th Street NW, Washington, DC 20011Hamzat Sabahsaba@paulcharter.orgMS, HS
Perry Street Prep PCS1800 Perry Street NE, Washington, DC 20018Artis Steeleasteele@pspdc.org; ksmith@pspdc.orgMS
Richard Wright PCS770 M Street SE, Washington, DC 20003Alisha Robertsalisha.roberts@richardwrightpcs.orgHS
Somerset Prep DC PCS3301 Wheeler Road SE, Washington, DC 20032Kim Catalanokcatalano@somersetprepdc.orgMS, HS
The SEED School of Washington, DC4300 C Street SE, Washington, DC 20019Joe Thomasjthompson@seedschooldc.orgMS, HS
Thurgood Marshall Academy PCS2427 Martin Luther King Jr. Avenue SE, Washington, DC 20020Michelle Thompsonmthompson@tmapchs.orgHS
Two Rivers PCS1234 4th Street NE, Washington, DC 20002Tarik Cranstontcranston@tworiverspcs.orgMS
Washington Global PCS525 School Street SW, Washington, DC 20024Kenneth SmithKsmith@washingtonglobal.orgMS
Washington Latin Public Charter School5200 2nd Street NW, Washington, DC 20011Bob Eleby Elbelebyel@latinpcs.orgMS, HS
Democracy Prep3220 MLK Ave Washington DC 20032Uleka Harrisulaka.harris@democracyprep.orgMS
KIPP Key Academy4801 Benning Rd. SE Washington DC 20019Rashaand SassRashaand.Sass@kippdc.orgMS
Washington Leadership Academy3015 4th St. NE, Washington, DC 20017Lauren Hortonlhorton@wlapcs.orgHS
KIPP Valor5300 Blaine St. NE, Washington DC 20019Patrice Billupspatrice.billups@kippdc.orgMS
Monument Academy500 19th St. NE Washington DC 20002Victor Bellvictor.bell@monumentacademydc.orgMS
Children's Guild 2146 24th Pl NE Washington DCMike ArmstrongArmstrongm@childrensguild.org MS
Creative Minds PCS3700 N. Capital St. NW, Washington DC 20011Shannon Smithshannon.smith@creativemindspcs.orgMS
DC Prep Edgewood Campus701 Edgewood St NE, Washington, DC 20017Bill McDermottbmcdermott@dcprep.org MS
Inspired Teaching200 Douglas St. NE, Washington DC, 20002Abraham Nsilonsilo.abraham@inspiredteachingschool.orgMS